Der geschäftsführende Vorstand...

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Biebendt

1.Vorsitzender@sk-marxen.de

04185 / 4667

1. Schriftwart

Annett Biebendt

1.Schriftwart@sk-marxen.de

04185 / 4667

1. Kommandeur

Georg Mickel-Garbers

1.Kommandeur@sk-marxen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Bernd Thiel

2.Vorstitzender@sk-marxen.de

1. Kassierer

Günther Voß

1.Kasierer@sk-marxen.de

1. Schießwart

Florian Jedamski

1.Schiesswart@sk-marxen.de


... und der erweiterte Vorstand

2. Schriftwart

Holger Westermann

2.Schriftwart@sk-marxen.de

2. Kassierer

Florian Scharpff

2.Kassierer@sk-marxen.de

1. Jugendwart

Wolfgang Neder

1.Jugendwart@sk-marxen.de

3. Jugendwart

Monja Neder

3.Jugendwart@sk-marxen.de

1. Platzwart

Jens Weirauch

1.Platzwart@sk-marxen.de

3. Schießwart

Anke Schwarz

3.Schiesswart@sk-marxen.de

5. Schießwart

Susanne Grezuweit

5.Schiesswart@sk-marxen.de

7. Schießwart

Thosten Lembke

7.Schiesswart@sk-marxen.de

2. Kassierer

Florian Scharpff

2.Kassierer@sk-marxen.de

2. Schießwart

Günter Schwarz

2.Schiesswart@sk-marxen.de

2. Jugendwart

Stefanie Reimers

2.Jugendwart@sk-marxen.de

2. Platzwart

Wilhem Neven

2.Platzwart@sk-marxen.de

4. Schießwart

Olaf Päpke

4.Schiesswart@sk-marxen.de

6. Schießwart

Sonja Putensen

6.Schiesswart@sk-marxen.de

Menü schließen